Flipper at the Beach !!

February 7, 2009

Hello Beachgirls and Beachboys,

today we have been chilling somewhere between Mission Beach and Pacific Beach. The hot sun forced me to take a little refreshment in the ocean. Therefore I stepped into the water and  couldn’t believe my eyes: All of a sudden 8 to 10 dolphins were passing by. You can’t believe how close they were to me – I nearly could have touched them!! I was sprinting back to my towel to catch the camera. Have a look at the pictures/videos I´ve made. Unfortunately the dolphins appear farther as they really were….stupid camera zoom, to be honest !

Anyway, I am stoked now!! 🙂

click next to see the other vid/pics !

cimg2036

cimg2042

cimg2043

One Response to “Flipper at the Beach !!”

  1. Angelika Hegmans said

    Ihr seid echte Glückspilze, dass Ihr so was Schönes erleben könnt. Ich freue mich für Euch und wünsche Euch alles Gute.

    Und Danke, dass Ihr so viele Bilder und Videos ins Netz stellt, so haben wir hier zur Hause auch etwas davon.
    Liebe Grüße
    Angelika

Leave a Reply

